DISTRIBUTION

NORTH AMERICA

USA

HELMET HOUSE

www.helmethouse.com

California
26855 Malibu Hills Rd. Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
el. 818-880-0000 fax. 818-880-4550

SULLIVANS

www.sullivansusa.com

Massachusetts
121 Franklin St. Hanson, Ma 02341
tel. 800-343-5984 fax. 781-294-8333

Alabama
5921 Greenwood Parkway, Bessemer, AL 35022
tel. 800-874-9778 fax. 205-322-6196

Nevada
900 North Hills Blvd. Reno, NV 89506
tel. 800-447-7505 fax. 775-359-4449

CANADA

PARTS CANADA

www.partscanada.com

London Ontario
3935 Cheese Factory Rd, Ontario Canada N6N1G2
tel. 519-644-0202

Calgary
2916-21 Street NE Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z2
tel. 403-250-6611 fax. 403-291-6139

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

ARGENTINA

WAKEFIELD ARGENTINA S.A

Contact: Alfio Bosco
E-mail: alfio.Bosco@wakefield.com.ar
Tel: +54 11 4784 9795
www.wakefield.com.ar

BRAZIL

EUROSTAR DO BRASIL S.A./LAQUILA PEÇAS

Contact: Karen Kur
E-mail: karenkur@laquila.com.br
Tel.+55 41 3012 6230  Fax: +55 41 3012 6363
www.laquila.com.br

CHILE

AUTOVIA CHILE LIMITADA

Contact: Nibaldo A. Bravo
E-mail:nibaldo@motomundi.net
Tel: +56 2 266 60690

www.motomundi.cl

COLOMBIA

NACIONAL DE CASCOS

Contact: Luis Mejia
E-mail:
luis.luis.mejia@hjccolombia.com
Tel: +57 310 474-9276
www.hjccolombia.com

ECUADOR

INDUMOT S.A.

Contact: Juan Manuel Palacio
E-mail: jmpalaio@indumot.com.ec
Tel: +593 7 2806 503
www.honda.com.ec/

GUATEMELA

CANELLA S.A.

Contact: Abigail Bracamonte
E-mail: abracamonte@canella.com.gt
Tel: +502 2339 5900
http://www.canella.com.gt

HONDURAS

ULTRAMOTOR

Contact: Walter Alexander Portillo Irias
E-mail: walter.portillo@ultramotorhn.com
Tel: +504 203 0917
http://www.ultramotorhn.com/

MEXICO

GRUPO MERCURIO

Contact: Daniel Alvarez
E-mail: daniel.alvarez@grupomercurio.mx
Tel: +52 444 328 6245

PARAGUAY

CHACOMER

Contact: Marco August
E-mail: maugust@chacomer.com.py
Tel: +595 21 518 0000
www.chacomer.com.py

MOTORONE

Contact: Adolfo Hwang
E-mail: adolfo_hwang@hotmail.com
Tel: +595 61 510 517
www.m1-motors.com

PERU

CROSLAND

Contact: Joel Jimenez
E-mail: jjimenez@crosland.com.pe
Tel: +511 613 5272
http://www.crosland.com.pe

URUGUAY

DOMINGO TORRE Y CIA

Contact: Veronica Gago
E-mail: veronica@domingotorre.com
http://www.domingotorre.com

ASIA

CHINA

BEIJING BORONG CO.,LTD

Contact: Quan Yong
E-mail: 13901314764@163.com

HONG KONG

SANWA MOTORCYCLE COMPANY

Contact: Vicky Chan
E-mail: sanwa338@yahoo.com.hk

INDONESIA

PT.JURAGAN HELM INDONESIA

Contact: Agus Hermawan
E-mail: juraganhelm@yahoo.com

ISRAEL

OFNOIT LTD

Contact: Zvi Paz
E-mail: ofnoit@netvision.net.il

JAPAN

RS-TAICHI

Contact: Yuji Bouno
E-mail: bouno@rs-taichi.co.jp

MALAYSIA

NKS DISTRIBUTORS SDN.BHD

Contact: Ben Ng
E-mail: benng@nakasone.com.my

NEPAL

SHIV SHAKTI

Contact: Abhijeet Bothra
E-mail: bothra.abhijeet@yahoo.com

PHILIPPINES

TRIUMPH JT MARKETING CORP.

Contact: Jayson TE
E-mail: jaysonte1000@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

HODAKA MOTORWORLD

Contact: Kenji Lim
E-mail: gkenlim@gmail.com

THAILAND

KAMIX PERFORMANCE CO.,LTD

Contact: Buntarika
E-mail: das_das_@hotmail.com

UAE

AL YOUSUF MOTORS L.L.C

Contact: Sabina Mehic
E-mail: smehic@alyousif.com

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA

McLEOD ACCESSORIES

Contact: Stacy Humphries
E-mail:SHumphries@mcleodaccess.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

DARBI ACCESSORIES LIMITED

Contact: Nathan Shepherd
E-mail: nathans@darbi.co.nz

JOIN THE HJC NEWSLETTER

By providing your e-mail, you agree to receive the HJC newsletter and acknowledge that you have read our privacy policy