DISTRIBUTION

NORTH AMERICA DISTRIBUTION


USA

HELMET HOUSE

www.helmethouse.com

California
26855 Malibu Hills Rd. Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
el. 818-880-0000 fax. 818-880-4550

Tennessee
Memphis
tel. 901-363-6333

SULLIVANS

www.sullivansusa.com

Massachusetts
121 Franklin St. Hanson, Ma 02341
tel. 800-343-5984 fax. 781-294-8333

Alabama
Bessemer
tel. 800-874-9778 fax. 205-322-6196

Nevada
Reno
tel. 800-447-7505 fax. 775-359-4449


CANADA

PARTS CANADA

www.partscanada.com

London Ontario
3935 Cheese Factory Rd, Ontario Canada N6N1G2
tel. 519-644-0202

Calgary
2916-21 Street NE Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z2
tel. 403-250-6611 fax. 403-291-6139

SOUTH AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN DISTRIBUTION


ARGENTINA

Motomel S.A.

Contact: Cesar Val
E-mail: cesar.val@motomel.com.ar
Tel: 54-11-4860-5500
http://www.motomel.com.ar/neo/index.html

BRAZIL

EUROSTAR DO BRASIL S.A./LAQUILA PEÇAS

Contact: Karen Kur
E-mail: karenkur@laquila.com.br
Tel.55 (41)-3012-6230  Fax: 55 (41) 3012-6363
www.laquila.com.br
Skype: karenkur@laquila.com.br

CHILE

IMPORTDORA VINI

Contact: Masayuki Sumi
E-mail:luis.masa.sumi@me.com
Tel: ’56-2-22222017


COLOMBIA

Nacional de Cascos

Contact: Luis Mejia
E-mail:luis.mejia@hjccolombia.com
Tel: +57 310 474-9276
www.hjccolombia.com

COSTA RICA

Motosport S.A.

Contact: Freddy Alvarado
E-mail: freddy.alvarado@savacr.com
Tel: +50622848915
www.mundohonda.cr

ECUADOR

INDUMOT S.A.

Contact: Mauricio Carrion C.
E-mail: Managerinterbikes@indumot.com.ec
Tel: (07)2806-503 ext. 142
www.honda.com.ec/


GUATEMALA

VEHICULOS ESPECIALES DE CENTRO AMERICA S.A.

Contact: Juan Manuel Llamas Garcia
E-mail: jmllamas58@hotmail.com
Tel: +502 2439711

MANEJOS LOGISTICOS INTERNACIONALES, S.A

Contact: Douglas Estrada
E-mail: douglas.estrada@consultec.com.gt
Tel: +502 6644 1413

HONDURAS

UltraMotor

Contact: Walter Alexander Portillo Irias
E-mail: walter.portillo@ultramotorhn.com
Tel: +504 203 0917
http://www.ultramotorhn.com/

MEXICO

Trimer del Sureste S.A

Contact: Perez Villegas Oscar
E-mail: operez@windsor.com.mx
Tel: +52 444 137 1706
http://www.windsor.com.mx/


PARAGUAY

MOTOR ONE

Contact: Mario Jeong
E-mail: motorone_mario@hotmail.com
Tel: +55 0985 335 550
http://www.m1-motors.com

CHACOMER

Contact: Christian Walde
E-mail: crwalde@chacomer.com.py
Tel: +595 21 518 – 0000
www.chacomer.com.py

PERU

GRUPO SOCOPUR

Contact: Carlos Fernando Peralta
E-mail: cfernando.peralta@gruposcp.com
Tel: +511 512 2860

URUGUAY

Domingo Torrey Cia.LTDA

Contact: Osvaldo Gago
E-mail: cog@adinet.com.uy
Tel: +598 2 924 2484
http://www.domingotorre.com/


VENEZUELA

Vmax. C.A

Contact: Fernando Oche Macia
E-mail: oche70@gmail.com
Tel: +58 212 993 5348
http://www.motomacia.com/

SOLOSON IMPORT, C.A.

Contact: Gabriel Santander
E-mail: importaciones@solosonimport.com
Tel: +58 212 3408205


ASIA DISTRIBUTION


JAPAN

RS-TAICHI

Contact: YUJI BOUNO
E-mail: bouno@rs-taichi.co.jp

PHILIPPINES

TM

Contact: JAYSON TE
E-mail: jaysonte1000@gmail.com

HONG KONG

SANWA

Contact: VICKY CHAN
E-mail: sanwa338@yahoo.com.hk


SINGAPORE

HDK

Contact: KENJI LIM
E-mail: gkenlim@gmail.com

THAILAND

KAMIX

Contact: BUNTARIKA
E-mail: das_das_@hotmail.com

CHINA

BORONG

Contact: QUAN YONG
E-mail: 13901314764@163.com


MALAYSIA

NKS

Contact: K.W. MAK
E-mail: mak_sales@nakasone.com.my

INDIA

PR

Contact: VICKY
E-mail: vickyj@performanceracingstore.net

ISRAEL

OL

Contact: ZVI PAZ
E-mail: ofnoit@netvision.net.il


INDONESIA

JURAGAN

Contact: AGUS HERMAWAN
E-mail: juraganhelm@yahoo.com

DUBAI

AYM

Contact: SABINA MEHIC
E-mail: SMehic@alyousuf.com

NEPAL

SHIV SHAKTI

Contact: ABHIJEEET BOTHRA
E-mail: bothra.abhijeet@yahoo.com

OCEANIA DISTRIBUTION


AUSTRALIA

McLEOD

Contact: STACY HUMPRHIES
E-mail: SHumphries@mcleodaccess.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

DARBI

Contact: STEVE BRIDGE
E-mail: steveb@darbi.co.nz