DISTRIBUTION

NORTH AMERICA DISTRIBUTION


USA

HELMET HOUSE

www.helmethouse.com

California
26855 Malibu Hills Rd. Calabasas Hills, CA 91301
el. 818-880-0000 fax. 818-880-4550

SULLIVANS

www.sullivansusa.com

Massachusetts
121 Franklin St. Hanson, Ma 02341
tel. 800-343-5984 fax. 781-294-8333

Alabama
Bessemer
tel. 800-874-9778 fax. 205-322-6196

Nevada
Reno
tel. 800-447-7505 fax. 775-359-4449


CANADA

PARTS CANADA

www.partscanada.com

London Ontario
3935 Cheese Factory Rd, Ontario Canada N6N1G2
tel. 519-644-0202

Calgary
2916-21 Street NE Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z2
tel. 403-250-6611 fax. 403-291-6139

MEXICO

Trimer del Sureste S.A de CV.

Contact: Alejandro Navarro
E-mail: alejandro.navarro@trimer.com.mx
Tel: +52 444 870 2523
http://www.trimer.com.mx

SOUTH AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN DISTRIBUTION


ARGENTINA

WAKEFIELD ARGENTINA S.A

Contact: Alfio Bosco
E-mail: alfio.Bosco@wakefield.com.ar
Tel: 54 (0)810 444 9253
www.wakefield.com.ar

BRAZIL

EUROSTAR DO BRASIL S.A./LAQUILA PEÇAS

Contact: Karen Kur
E-mail: karenkur@laquila.com.br
Tel.55 (41)-3012-6230  Fax: 55 (41) 3012-6363
www.laquila.com.br
Skype: karenkur@laquila.com.br

CHILE

AUTOVIA CHILE LIMITADA

Contact: Nibaldo A. Bravo
E-mail:nibaldo@motomundi.net
Tel: +56 2 266 60690


COLOMBIA

Nacional de Cascos

Contact: Luis Mejia
E-mail:luis.mejia@hjccolombia.com
Tel: +57 310 474-9276
www.hjccolombia.com

COSTA RICA

Motosport S.A.

Contact: Freddy Alvarado
E-mail: freddy.alvarado@savacr.com
Tel: +50622848915
www.mundohonda.cr

ECUADOR

INDUMOT S.A.

Contact: Juan Manuel Palacio
E-mail: jmpalaio@indumot.com.ec
Tel: (593 7) 2806 503
www.honda.com.ec/


GUATEMALA

CANELLA S.A.

Contact: Bracamonte, Aigail
E-mail: abracamonte@canella.com.gt
Tel: ++502 2338 5900

MANEJOS LOGISTICOS INTERNACIONALES, S.A

Contact: Douglas Estrada
E-mail: douglas.estrada@consultec.com.gt
Tel: +502 6644 1413

HONDURAS

UltraMotor

Contact: Walter Alexander Portillo Irias
E-mail: walter.portillo@ultramotorhn.com
Tel: +504 203 0917
http://www.ultramotorhn.com/

PARAGUAY

CHACOMER

Contact: Marco August
E-mail: maugust@chacomer.com.py
Tel: +(021) 518 01732
www.chacomer.com.py


PERU

CROSLAND

Contact: Joel Jimenez
E-mail: jjimenez@crosland.com.pe
Tel: (511) 613 5272

www.crosland.com.pe

URUGUAY

Domingo Torrey Cia.LTDA

Contact: Osvaldo Gago
E-mail: cog@adinet.com.uy
Tel: +598 2 924 2484
http://www.domingotorre.com/


ASIA DISTRIBUTION


JAPAN

RS-TAICHI

Contact: YUJI BOUNO
E-mail: bouno@rs-taichi.co.jp

PHILIPPINES

TRIUMPH JT MARKETING CORP.

Contact: JAYSON TE
E-mail: jaysonte1000@gmail.com

HONG KONG

SANWA MOTORCYCLE COMPANY

Contact: VICKY CHAN
E-mail: sanwa338@yahoo.com.hk


SINGAPORE

HODAKA MOTORWORLD

Contact: KENJI LIM
E-mail: gkenlim@gmail.com

THAILAND

KAMIX PERFORMANCE CO.,LTD

Contact: BUNTARIKA
E-mail: das_das_@hotmail.com

CHINA

BEIJING BORONG CO.,LTD

Contact: QUAN YONG
E-mail: 13901314764@163.com


MALAYSIA

NKS DISTRIBUTORS SDN.BHD

Contact: Ben Ng
E-mail: benng@nakasone.com.my

INDIA

PERFORMANCE RACING

Contact: VICKY
E-mail: vickyj@performanceracingstore.net

ISRAEL

OFNOIT LTD

Contact: ZVI PAZ
E-mail: ofnoit@netvision.net.il


INDONESIA

PT. JURAGAN HELM INDONESIA

Contact: AGUS HERMAWAN
E-mail: juraganhelm@yahoo.com

DUBAI

AYM

Contact: SABINA MEHIC
E-mail: SMehic@alyousuf.com

NEPAL

SHIV SHAKTI

Contact: ABHIJEEET BOTHRA
E-mail: bothra.abhijeet@yahoo.com

UAE

AL YOUSUF L.L.C.

OCEANIA DISTRIBUTION


AUSTRALIA

McLEOD ACCESSORIES

Contact: STACY HUMPRHIES
E-mail: Shumphries@mcleodaccess.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

DARBI ACCESSORIES LIMITED

Contact: Nathan Shepherd
E-mail: nathans@darbi.co.nz